Explore Accellacare clinics and affiliates enrolling trials near you!

Ames, IA (McFarland Clinic)

Tel: +1 (515) 956-4159
Email: McFarland@accellacare.com

1015 Duff Avenue
Ames, Iowa 50010

Bristol, TN

Tel: +1 (423) 989-3105
Email: Bristol@accellacare.com

1958 West State Street
Bristol, Tennessee 37620

Cary, NC

Tel: +1 (919) 342-3447
Email: Raleigh@accellacare.com

530 New Waverly Place
Suite 200A
Cary, North Carolina 27518

Charleston, SC

Tel: +1 (843) 849-1880   
Email: Charleston@accellacare.com

180 Wingo Way
Suite 203
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Chicago, IL (Duly Health & Care)

Tel: +1 (630) 545-7760
Email: Duly@accellacare.com

1100 W. 31st Street
Suite 100
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

Hickory, NC

Tel: +1 (828) 345-5060
Email: Hickory@accellacare.com

221 13th Avenue Place NW
Suite 201
Hickory, North Carolina 28601

Knoxville, TN

Tel: +1 (865) 244-4276
Email: Knoxville@accellacare.com

1200 Merchant Drive,
Knoxville, Tennessee 37912

Raleigh, NC

Tel: +1 (919) 783 4895
Email: Raleigh@accellacare.com

3521 Haworth Drive
Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

Rocky Mount, NC

Tel: +1 (252) 316-3100
Email: RockyMount@accellacare.com

901 N Winstead Ave
Suite 270
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Salisbury, NC

Tel: +1 (704) 647-9913
Email: 

410 Mocksville Avenue
Salisbury, North Carolina 28144

Piedmont HealthCare (Statesville & Mooresville, NC)

Tel: +1 (704) 924-2105
Email: Piedmont@accellacare.com

138 Sherlock Drive
Statesville, North Carolina 28625

Wilmington, NC

Tel: +1 (910) 799 5500
Email: 

1907 Tradd Court
Wilmington, North Carolina 28401

 

Winston-Salem, NC

Tel: +1 (336) 768-8062
Email: 

1901 S. Hawthorne Road
Suite 306
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103